Meet Our Team

Our Team

We take great pride in our team members at Menorah Life. Their commitment to our seniors shows every day. In fact, we have received the highest ranking possible by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services. In turn, we do everything we can to create a caring and appreciative workplace for our employees. Maybe that’s why so many have been here for years and years.

Executive Officers

Robert J. Becht, MBA, JD

Chief Executive Officer
rbecht@menorahlife.org
727-302-3877

Scott Allen, NHA

Melissa Bader, PHR

Chief of Human Resources Officer
mbader@menorahlife.org
727-302-3703

Donna Perryman, CPA

Sirena Wilson, RN

David LeVine, MD

Chief Medical Officer
727-302-3730

Department Directors

Mariaelena Alcira, CDP®

Director of Weissman Day Center
malcira@menorahlife.org
727-302-3900

Heidi Celichowski, RHIT

Director of Health Information Services
healthinfo@menorahlife.org
727-302-3723

Melissa Denson, RN

Director of Care Planning
mdenson@menorahlife.org
727-302-3736

Karen Fratianni, CADDCT, CDP®

Director of the
Bresler Alzheimer’s Program
kfratianni@menorahlife.org
727-302 3750

Mikie Legault-Dolmanet, DOR, LPTA

Director of Therapy Services
rehab@menorahlife.org
727-302-3752

Rabbi Aaron M. Lever, BCC

Director of Spiritual Care
alever@menorahlife.org
727-302-3720

Renee Lipman, MLS

Nancy Lundberg, LPN

Director of Resident Services, Toby Weinman Residence
nlundberg@menorahlife.org
727-302-3718

Kim McFadden, BA, CDP®, CPC

Director of Social Services
socialwork@menorahlife.org
727-302-3727

Wayne Roach

Director of Maintenance
wroach@menorahlife.org
727-302-3722

Barbara Simeon, APRN

Assistant Director of Nursing
bsimeon@menorahlife.org
727-302-3781

Michael Soronen, CEC, CDM, CFPP

Director of Dining Services, Housekeeping and Laundry
msoronen@menorahlife.org
727-302-3790

Rabbi Karen Tashman

Director of Development and Communications
ktashman@menorahlife.org
727-302-3704

Ray Teasdale

Director of Life Enrichment
rteasdale@menorahlife.org
727-302-3738

Cheryl Wagner

Greg Yann

We're Here for You

Our team is here to point you in the right direction.
Simply give us a call at 727-345-2775
or fill out the form below.

Name(Required)
(Required)

Loading...