Meet Our Team

Our Team

We take great pride in our team members at Menorah Life. Their commitment to our seniors shows every day. In fact, we have received the highest ranking possible by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services. In turn, we do everything we can to create a caring and appreciative workplace for our employees. Maybe that’s why so many have been here for years and years.

Executive Officers

Robert J. Becht, MBA, JD

Chief Executive Officer
rbecht@menorahlife.org
727-302-3877

Scott Allen, NHA

Melissa Bader, PHR

Chief Human Resources Officer
mbader@menorahlife.org
727-302-3703

Donna Perryman, CPA

Sirena Wilson, RN

David LeVine, MD

Chief Medical Officer
727-302-3730

Department Directors

Mariaelena Alcira, CDP®

Director of Weissman Day Center
malcira@menorahlife.org
727-302-3900

Marie Arthur, BSN, RN

Assistant Director of Nursing
marthur@menorahlife.org
727-302-3781

Heidi Beers, RHIT

Director of Health Information Services
healthinfo@menorahlife.org
727-302-3723

Madora Preil, RN

Director of Care Planning
mpreil@menorahlife.org
727-302-3736

Karen Fratianni, CADDCT, CDP®

Director of the
Bresler Alzheimer’s Program
kfratianni@menorahlife.org
727-302 3750

Kevin Harben

Director of Therapy Services
rehab@menorahlife.org
727-302-3752

Rabbi Aaron M. Lever, BCC

Director of Spiritual Care
alever@menorahlife.org
727-302-3720

Diane Radley

Adam Mann, LPN

Director of Resident Services, Toby Weinman Residence
amann@menorahlife.org
727-302-3718

Kim McFadden, BA, CDP®, CPC

Director of Social Services
socialwork@menorahlife.org
727-302-3727

Wayne Roach

Director of Maintenance
wroach@menorahlife.org
727-302-3722

Kibo Scatliffe

Director of Dining Services
kscatliffe@menorahlife.org
727-302-3790

Nicole Spencer, NHA 

Assistant Administrator and Risk Manager
nspencer@menorahlife.org
727-302-3726

Director of Development and Communications

 Syka Goodwin, ADC

Director of Life Enrichment
sgoodwin@menorahlife.org
727-302-3763

BillieJo Barker

Greg Yann

We're Here for You

Our team is here to point you in the right direction.
Simply give us a call at 727-345-2775
or fill out the form below.

Name(Required)
(Required)

Loading...